JUptown | Walking on Sunshine

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • JUptown
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 1:32 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/19/07
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 54
    • First location: Dallas, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Equinox
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Love Yoga! Yoga Alliance Certified
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Happy, Smart, Sane, Witty, Fun, Fit, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Confident, and Active.

    I love to swim, bike, hike, kayak, Love all things outdoors.
    LOVE the water!! Love to swim!

    Love to laugh. even at myself.

    I adore brilliant design in all forms: architecture, furniture, autos, etc

    Love sunrise and sunsets, the beach, the mountains, alfresco dining, lying under the stars, good wine and conversation.

    Love high-adventure exotic Eco travel or just relaxing in a foreign place soaking up the culture.

    Generally an early riser - but Ive been known to stay out all night on occasion
    love to watch the sunrise on a new day.

    I believe in living life to the fullest, boldly!
    Life is what you make of it. So make it great!
    The greatness lives inside :)

    I believe in Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, & Monogamy.
    I have that odd monogamy fetish!

    I am a Good-Natured Eternal Optimist, a Hopeful Romantic!

    Always evolving, for the better I hope.
    Live a Beautiful Life!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I found a great man!
    so only looking for like-minded guys for friends, training partners and outdoor adventures!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List