Offline

Send Mail

  • Jabberwoky
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:17 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Second location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: 24 Hr Fitness - Downtown
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    July 27 2013 - Back on the site. Doing a new meal/workout plan. Adding all new recent photos. Keeping my old profile description. Gives a pretty good rundown of the gist of things.

    Tavi09 on Instagram


    Started at 127lbs now up to 150lbs

    ^^--- Back on this site after a year. Body weight is up to 160 and managed to get a work out regime in place.

    College guy. Working, gym and playing with the dog takes up a lot of my week. Work as a caregiver as well as retail and volunteer in social services for the youth.

    Race: Black, Mexican, French, Portuguese

    Slowly growing out of the twink build and adding some muscle.


    .


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Up for consistent gym partners, someone to spot for and to spot for me.

    Dating - A guy that clicks with me well enough to go from FWB to Dating and potentially something more. Generally, I like men taller and bigger than myself. Friends/Chatting/Flirting/Networking also fun as well.

    Mentally I like a guy whose fine in his own skin and has a good balance of intimacy and personal hobbies; not clingy but also not emotionally unavailable. Someone who has a business side but loves their play time too

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for wakejock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums