JackSilver | Having a crush *blushing*

Offline

Send Mail

  • JackSilver
  • Jun 23, 2018 - 2:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/27/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Hong Kong
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym: -
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Decent looking, outgoing guy with a decent sense of humor. A conversation with the right person can make me very talkative, vice versa. I sometimes say insensitive things without meaning it. I'm protective when the matter concerns me or people I care about. I have interest in a lot of things and it's easy to get me excited.

    I don't smoke, I drink only when there's no other way out, and I LOOVE eating. It's possible for me to control how much I eat and what I eat, but it's highly unlikely that I'll stick to a strict diet. I'm not willing to try any drugs under any circumstances (even in bed).

    Just started going to the gym. My focus right now is to lose a couple of pounds and get back into shape. I usually start with 2 to 3 miles on the elliptical trainer, then move on to chin ups (10 reps), hyperextensions (20 reps), weights and then work on my inner thighs. I'll then do 30 minutes on the stationary bike and move on to chin ups and the rest again.

    I enjoy outdoor activities as much as indoors. I play basketball frequently, swim occasionally and run from time to time. I play all kinds of ball games, basketball, volleyball, badminton, table tennis, and I recently learned how to play squash. Hoping to learn tennis and rugby.

    I love to read, the last book I read is "Strip Jack" from the John Rebus series by Ian Rankin. I love the Harry Potter series and hope to finish reading the Eragon series someday. My favorite magazines are National Geographic and Times.

    I'm addicted to TV and movies. My favorite TV shows include American Idol, Ugly Betty, Friends, Las Vegas, Heroes and Desperate Housewives. I basically watch all genres of movies as long as the preview catches my eye. I tend to stay away from horror movies. Love flicks and action movies don't always work for me, especially the ones with a lousy story line and no eye candy^^

    Music is my biggest passion in life. I love to sing (I've been told I'm not too shabby a singer), and I play the guitar and piano. I used to play drums but I haven't play in a long while. I can not imagine my life without music. I considered pursuing a career in music, but my family wasn't very supportive so I'm putting that on hold until I'm financially independent. Favorite artists are Chirs Daughtry, Michael Buble, David Tao, Stephanie Sun, Beyonce, Elliot Yamin......

    I try be be romantic as much as I can, and I expect whoever I'm seeing to do the same. I'd love to know more about a person before I go out on a date, definitely more before I go into a relationship. I'm versatile in bed, but to me, there's more to a relationship than just sex. To me, a good relationship means feeling great just being in each other's presence. I think compromising will make a relationship work, but changing every aspect of your life probably won't.

    I'm know I'm not the best man around, or the best you'll ever meet, but I'll try to be.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for frknes
    • Profile photo for 4sport