JadoreleSolAnuit | Rugby, tennis and nutrition; Passions of mine!

Offline

Send Mail

  • JadoreleSolAnuit
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 10:20 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 209 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 20 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: Looking for one in Reading
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Rugby, Running, Tennis, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a 29 yo PhD student with a diverse range of interest (dancing, reading, cooking, shows and cinema), now with a budding interest in certain sports. Originally from Cyprus, I have a mixed background which could make for interesting conversation :).

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet guys who are friendly and passionate about sports. I have recently started to follow rugby and tennis and would like guys to hang out with, go and watch games either live or on tv together. Maybe also someone who would have the patience to teach me the rules in rugby

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums