Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • JakeBig101
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 1:44 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/06/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Berea, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Boca Raton, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey there,
    I am a very friendly person. I am an ordinary guy who simply is attracted to other men. I dont drink, smoke, or do drugs. But this also does not mean I will judge those who do, I have friends who drink and smoke and I get along with them perfectly fine and couldn't ask for better friends!
    I'm the type of person who prefers spending his day with friends at the beach, biking, hiking; anything to do with nature I love. I am not a big fan of clubs, esp since I dont drink, but every once and a while I do go with friends and enjoy it.
    Animal lover.

    If you would like to know anything else, message me or IM me, I will do my best to reply/answer you.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Dont really have a type. If I get along with you when we talk then you are considered someone I would place in "my type".

    Though Physically:
    A guy with a fit body. As long as you have some visible muscles that is all I ask for, you dont have to be buff.

    Find Canadians very attractive.


    This member currently has no videos.