James7 | just a regular southern guy.


Send Mail

  • James7
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 4:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/12/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 163 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Y
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I run 4-5 times each week, and do low impact weight training to keep myself toned. Not into bulk.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Very into the outdoors, but can be just as content hitting a few museums or hiking for 3 hours. Passionate about college football. On an evening, I'm as comfortable in hanging out with friends in a nice lounge/restaurant, or wrapped up in a blanket at home.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A guy that enjoys the same, and also strives to better our world one day at a time.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums