Jarv | Guy living in Britain - getting fitter every day!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jarv
  • Feb 22, 2018 - 9:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/15/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Normal(ish) British guy. Mostly using this as a general Internet forum for gay matters.

    Though I joined here a few years back, I have returned to it (as of Feb 2017) as I've been trying to get back into shape after putting on some weight while finishing my master's. Over the past three months, I've actually lost over 10kg! :) A lot of this was due to a healthier diet, and I've cut down on sugar and not going too excessive on carbs (see it as ketogenic lite). On the exercise front, I've started running recently and completed my first 10k race in May (50:27). :) I also go to the gym, swim, cycle and occasionally climb. I would ski a lot if that were an option, lol. In addition to that and the listed sports, my interests include travel, art, classical music and animation. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    If it does come to it, I'm basically only going to meet people who are within a reachable enough distance to me (basically, a 30 km radius of Manchester, UK). Be good and kind as well as good-looking and we'll get along great. :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for De_Couteau