JayB67 | Single, looking for a connection

Offline

Send Mail

  • JayB67
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 9:49 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/15/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Renton, Washington, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Sheesh, filling out profiles is about as much fun as working up a resume. But the rewards could be so worth it! I'm looking to expand my circle of friends. While work tends to tie me up more than I'd like to admit, I am a loyal and dedicated friend to those I admit into my inner circle. :) I tend to be pretty hard on myself but generally very accepting of others. I'm a good listener and can generally strike the right balance between telling you want you want to hear and what you need to hear. I love a good laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor in others. I'm caring and affectionate. My interests cover a wide range. I work in the computer industry and I'm a computer geek by both vocation and avocation. I'm a big-time reader and can spend hours killing time getting caught up on the latest online news. I'm the classic night-owl but really wish sometimes I was a morning person. I'm a big time coffee lover and enjoy nothing better than sitting down and lingering over a mug or two (ideally with someone else but I won't let the absence of company prevent me from indulging my coffee habit). I like putzing around in my garden; besides having a thing for keeping my place presentable, it's cheap therapy. I play the piano. I enjoy cooking from scratch when I get the chance although I could really stand to expand my reportoire. I love spending time on or near the ocean but will never say no to fresh water experiences. I enjoy motorcycle rides when I get the chance. Oh, and much more.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for liftindoc
    • Profile photo for brendanmuscles
    • Profile photo for sportsonly
    • Profile photo for SeventhSeal
    • Profile photo for RICARDO_MALHADO
    • Profile photo for Makethechoice

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums