JayDT | Surfing Partners Apply Within

Offline

Send Mail

  • JayDT
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 5:05 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: I lack the hand eye coordination to play most sports, but sports should be played not watched.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Feel free to hit me up on facebook [http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=505893945#!/profile.php?id=100001961993269]

    It's easier to say where I have been than to sum up all my parts in a short catchy blurb. My parents are american nationals one hundred percent, and I was born in this country, but raised in the middle east. The country I call home is a small muslim country just south of Saudi Arabia next to Yemen called Oman, we lived there till I was 17. From there we moved to Steamboat Springs CO, then I moved to France, then to Oklahoma City, then to Montgomery AL, then to LA. I have been in LA for almost 6 years now and I don't plan on going anywhere any time soon. But you never know with me...

    I am looking for someone to surf with. I have a boy friend so not looking for anything other than friends.


    HIV- 12/02/10

    Soyez libre de me contacter sur facebook [http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=505893945#!/profile.php?id=100001961993269]

    C'est vachement plus facile a explique ou j'ettais que me decire rapidement dans un petit anonce comme cela. Mes parents sont americains, cent per cent, et je suis ne dans ce pays. Mais je susis eleve au moyen orient dans un petit pays au sud de l'Arabie Saudie acote de Yemen. On as vecu a Oman, dans le capitale Muscat, jusque a j'avais 17 ans. De la on est rentre aux USA. J'ai habite a Steamboat Springs Colorado, puis Aix-en-Provence, puis Oklahoma (pour finir mes etudes universitaires), puis Alabama (avec mon ex) et d'abbord Los Angeles. Je susis ici a LA depuis 6ans et je n'ai aucun plan a demenage. Mais on ne sais jamais avec moi... La France me plaira beaucoup...

    J'apprends comment faire le Surf et je cherche d'autres mecs qui savent comment le faire. D'ai un copain deja donc je ne cherche rien que des amities.

    negatif pour le SIDA 02/12/10

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Life and love are actually very simple things. Relationships of any sort require only a few ingredients; Honesty and Equality. That goes for friends, fuck buds, lovers, parents, etc. Other than that, don't do meth and we can hang!

    La vie et l'amour sont en tout realite tres facile. Les relations, de n'importe quelle type, ne doivent que quelques ingredients, qu'on soit honet et qu'on soit egale. Cela vau la penne pour les amities, des amants, et la famille. Hors de cela, n'utilisez pas de drogues et on est bon.

    funny pictures
    moar funny pictures


    visited 21 states (9.33%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

    Your dating personality profile:

    Adventurous - Just sitting around the house is not something that appeals to you. You love to be out trying new things and really experiencing life.
    Liberal - Politics matters to you, and you aren't afraid to share your left-leaning views. You would never be caught voting for a conservative candidate.
    Religious - Faith matters to you. It is the foundation that you build your life upon. You trust that God has a plan for you.
    Your date match profile:

    Outgoing - Shy and timid people are not who you are after. You need someone with a vibrant personality to breathe life into a relationship.
    Practical - You are drawn to people who are sensible and smart. Flashy, materialistic people turn you off. You appreciate the simpler side of living.
    Adventurous - You are looking for someone who is willing to try new things and experience life to its fullest. You need a companion who encourages you to take risks and do exciting things.
    Your Top Ten Traits

    1. Adventurous
    2. Liberal
    3. Religious
    4. Outgoing
    5. Big-Hearted
    6. Practical
    7. Stylish
    8. Funny
    9. Intellectual
    10. Wealthy/Ambitious
    Your Top Ten Match Traits

    1. Outgoing
    2. Practical
    3. Adventurous
    4. Religious
    5. Funny
    6. Sensual
    7. Athletic
    8. Conservative
    9. Big-Hearted
    10. Traditional

    Take the Online Dating Profile Quiz at Dating Diversions

    You Are An ENFP
    The Inspirer

    You love being around people, and you are deeply committed to your friends.
    You are also unconventional, irreverent, and unimpressed by authority.
    Incredibly perceptive, you can usually sense if someone has hidden motives.
    You use lots of colorful language and expressions. You're quite the storyteller!

    In love, you are quite the charmer. And you are definitely willing to risk your heart.
    You often don't follow through with your flirting or professed feelings. You break a lot of hearts.

    At work, you are driven but not a workaholic. You just always seem to enjoy what you do.
    You would make an excellent entrepreneur, politician, or journalist.

    How you see yourself: compassionate, unselfish, and understanding

    When other people don't get you, they see you as: gushy, emotional, and unfocused

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.