JayNotts | Me as of OCT 2010


Send Mail

  • JayNotts
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:43 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Council run gym.
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a regular guy, 5" 9"" / 180 Lbs / Athletic build , Masculine and straight to the point.
    Pretty sorted in life, which revolves around my family, my friends, music, the gym and work.

    I work as an aviation firefighter - which most people assume would be action packed and all very heroic - when in actual fact, the aviation business is very safe and so aircraft plummeting to the earth in huge fireballs are (thankfully) quite a rare occurrence.

    I play piano, sing and write music in my spare time.

    Looking to meet like minded, sorted people (who just happen to be really really attractive :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone well built and masculine, without drama and emotional baggage.
    If you have any of the latter, you may like to contact Jeremy Kyle or Trisha instead of me.
    Cheers, Jay


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums