Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jeneral
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:23 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LAFitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Hiking, Skydiving, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like to stay healthy. My basic philosophy on health is "you take care of your inside by eating right and not abusing drugs and together with exercise; it will show on the outside as well". I like to keep busy and am involved with a veteran charity here-besides a full time job and being at the gym 6 days a week. I don't get to stay on this site very long and haven't explored it completely. I have had some nice emails and comments from other members. Everyone seems to be real nice--and eye catching. I'm a little introverted and being busy I don't get to respond like I should--please don't think I have attitude.
    Live in Delhi Township Ohio. This is Delhi, USA, not India.

    visited 44 states (88%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or website vertaling duits?

    And Canada, Honduras, Guatemala, Italy, Greece and Vatican City.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    They would have to have the same lifestyle as mine-healthy living. I have to be attracted to them physically and personally. I like down to earth, nice people who like to laugh. I won't give up my principles or standards for anyone nor should they for me whether as an aquaintance, friend or lover.


    This member currently has no videos.