Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • JerseyBlues
  • May 31, 2016 - 7:43 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/16/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hockey, Lacrosse, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you've imagined." - Thoreau

    Keep chasing after your dreams with small goals and eventually you will see your dream come to fruition. Then it will come true. I'm so happy to be back on the East Coast after a year and a half in Texas.

    Normal, clean-cut, attitude-free down to Earth guy here with a sense of adventure and good sense of humor...can be a bit of a goofball. I enjoy spending time outdoors biking, skiing, water skiing, ice skating, walking, running, sight-seeing or just laying on the beach with a good book. Traveling, exploring my surroundings and learning new things keeps me going. Doing all of that with good friends is always the best. And I love to play in the mud. There's nothing wrong with getting dirty.

    I'm a big fan of public broadcasting, especially radio: NPR, PBS, MPR, APM and all they have to offer and spend more time listening to the radio than watching TV. Though if I do watch TV, it's usually PBS, BBC America or one of the cable channels over the networks. Ok, so I do watch Smallville, Family Guy, and the Latin soap operas to see the muy caliente men.

    I've been hitting the gym a lot over the last year and have noticed a big change. Last year I was 150 lbs and hit my goal of 160 in January. Now I'm up to 166 and have 4 lbs to go to reach my new goal of 170. It's only taken me 20 years...but it proves that with dedication and hard work, you can do anything.


    visited 14 states (6.22%)
    Create your own visited map of The World


    visited 35 states (70%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for similar guys with a great personality who likes to travel, workout, read, watch movies, sit at the beach all day, bike ride...pretty much anything outdoors.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.