Offline

Send Mail

  • JerseyJock
  • Feb 18, 2018 - 10:28 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/05/13
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Maywood, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Blink Fitness and Golds Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Skiing, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: I love to tent camp and the outdoors!!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I used to take health and exercise very serious when I was younger. After I got married and started working longer hours I slacked off. Now I'm back in it and have started to shape up nicely. I still have a way to go to get to my desired 155 pounds, 31" waste.
    I work in construction and am bisexual (should you like to know). I'm secure with my life and love to make new friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like fit guys who are not entirely into themselves. Someone who can workout with me at the gym or ride bikes or even ice skate.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for RichardHaughtonLiveseyIII
    • Profile photo for Lvnips