Jndagump | I live...wrk..wrkout...n play :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jndagump
  • Jun 21, 2018 - 2:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/13/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Montgomery, Alabama, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 126 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skydiving, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    For starters ..I love to laugh...enjoy life. I'm pretty much a old southern country boy. Im originallly from Alabama. I currently am single and enjoying it. I love plays, music, movies, art, comedy and need I say more? So with my life being summed up in a nut shell..hit me up and if I'm interested I'll reply n if not srrq :(


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums