JockStrap1980 | New Hope, PA


Send Mail

  • JockStrap1980
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 6:34 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/13/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Horsham, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I would like to put on more muscle and added definition. I am pleased with the progress I have recently made on my legs, calves, ass and shoulders but would love for a better "pop" in my biceps and more defined pecs.

    I enjoy physical activities, preferably outdoors when possible.

    1. Achieve 225
    2. Learn how to row
    3. Train for and compete in a triathalon

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Interested in meeting other like-minded guys on this site who are interested in growing their bodies through quality work outs and nutrition.

    Always open to meeting new people and learning more about fitness and health.

    Do you row? swim? run? are there clubs or groups in the area for such?


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums