Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • JocknVB
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:30 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/30/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Springfield, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: On the road and in the pool.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a regular jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. Masculine. Originally from southwestern PA, but stationed in DC area. Looking to make friends. Ready for LTR, but not actively seeking one with just anybody.

    My workouts are primarily a few of the Beachbody programs. Cheesy, I know, but they're challenging if you do them right. I am a functional moron in a gym. I'm into running, and I track my miles on Nike Plus, about 2k since I started tracking. I'm now adding more swimming to the routine too. I would love to be taken under the wing of someone who knows their way around the gym.

    I'm in the military, and despite the repeal of DADT, I keep my personal life exactly that, personal. I don't feel that those who are working with or working for me have a "need to know."

    I believe in common courtesy. We can disagree on points and still be friends.

    I like hiking and camping. I also enjoying curling up on the couch on a rainy day to watch a movie too.

    Open to new experiences. Not so much into the "scene," but I like to be social too.

    If you want to know more, simply ask. :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Would like to meet someone who takes care of themselves and have a decent head on their shoulders. Someone who takes personal priide in themselves, but isn't obsessed with their reflection in the mirror. Clean, but not OCD. Honesty and loyalty is a must.

    Must like animals, I have two puppies.

    As I'm a masculine guy, I prefer the same. Nothing against anyone, but lisps and "flamboyant" folks are a turnoff.

    visited 25 states (11.1%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Visual Poetry


    This member currently has no videos.