Johnnyeeetx | I really don't know what to write here...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Johnnyeeetx
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/09/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gym? I have finally started enjoying working out.
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like: Walking my dogs. :)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    About me...hmmmmm...
    1. I am more of a home body than a partier.
    2. My idea of a good time on a Friday night is watching a movie at home with my kids.
    3. I call my dogs my kids.
    4. I am only suited for a monogamous long term relationship.
    5. I have been single for the past 2 years, following a 12 year relationship.
    6. My ex and I are still best friends...and will be forever.
    7. Guys I date tend to have a problem with #6. lol








    visited 35 states (70%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States


    visited 9 states (4%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm really just looking to meet nice guys and make friends. I work a lot...so dating isn't really an option for me these days. lol

    Videos

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums