Joseph_Anam_Cara | Seeking Fun Masculine Friends

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Joseph_Anam_Cara
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 8:13 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Winston-salem, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 28 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rodeo, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Pilot, Sailing, Scuba diving, kite-surfing, jogging, hiking, camping, anything outdoors - and lots of things indoors...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Recently relocated to North Carolina to care for elderly mother. Happily partnered. Discreet American professional simplifying my life and taking some time to reflect on the next half. Hoping to figure out what i want to be when I grow up. Trying to give some quality time to being more human and less productive; need to rediscover wonder, play, and spontaneity.

    People find me fun to be around, charming with a good sense of humor, intriguing, balanced/integrated, and a great friend. I'm well educated (Europe and US), well traveled, multi-lingual, and cultured. I'm active, athletic and in great shape.

    Looking for friends and maybe a training companion -- any age/race between 20 and 50.

    Interests in the past 5 years have included: Kite surfing (wish I could have tried it more often), surfing (I was lousy at it), scuba diving (when I didn't get sick on the boat), private pilot (recently sold the plane - no time to fly and stay skilled/safe), motorcycling (sport bike that I know can go at least 140mph! ), tennis coach, horses (love all the equestrian stuff, novice at most of it, have a Peruvian hot blood stallion standing in Texas at a friend's ranch -- see his hot photo in my profile, consultant to an equine therapy institute for leadership development) Love animals -- most recent companions were a doberman, a pharaoh hound, and 3 Peruvian Pasos, one of which I slid off of sideways when my saddle wasn't cinched tight -- he kept going and laughed at me. LOVE dancing. In community theater for 10 years. Judge for wine competitions - in vino veritas.

    I enjoy most genres of music - except gangsta rap and heavy metal. Classically trained in french horn, trumpet, recorder, flute, violin, and voice. Enjoy classical, dance, latin, pop, rock, country, folk, bluegrass, trad, etc.

    For books I love high end fantasy (CS Lewis, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan), Classical liberal arts background so classical literature - from Greeks to present, and I try to keep a current science book, esp on development of mind and psyche.

    I generally don't watch TV -- but appreciate Discovery/History/Travel/Nat Geo Channels. Enjoy action thrillers, spy movies, foreign films, dramas, and good romantics. Not into horror or adolescent locker room humor/comedy.

    I enjoy good conversation and good meals together - even if it's only a sandwich by the beach, or a beer at a pub. I'm a lover of beauty in all its forms. I prefer nature to cities and I love to laugh. Non agenda, non-political, down-to-earth, humble about struggles and strengths, in touch spiritually. Despite my background, I'm a simple Seeker, and looking for a few new friends to enjoy life in my new hometown.

    visited 45 states (90%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    visited 24 states (10.6%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    You don't have to be young, you don't have to be old.
    You don't have to be rich, well educated, or debonair.
    You don't have to be a jock or stud or hottie (can't deny though that it would be a great bonus!)

    Do you love life? Can you laugh at yourself?
    Can you accept me as I am, and all the mystery of my past - things I can tell and things I can't (but would probably like to)?
    Can you have fun with a mature outlook on life?
    Are you attractive inside and out?
    Are you willing to be challenged by a stranger who may become a treasured friend? Are you willing to challenge him - no matter what the disparity in age or experience?

    And for potential training buds:
    (it would be great if the friends above and training companion(s) are the same!)
    I try to work out almost every day, weights, jogging, or comparable activities. I'm looking for someone to occasionally accompany and encourage -- and be encouraged. I'm not a jock or stud, but I'm in great shape for a small guy who is a young 49.

    Thanks for checking out my profile. All the best to you in your own seeking.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List