Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Joshie1987
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 4:50 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/23/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
    • Second location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Capital Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    My name's Josh :-) I'm fascinated by a number of subjects including history, science of gastronomy, paleontology, politics, metallurgic studies, art, European culture and the fictional realms of CS Lewis and JRR Tolkien. I collect precious stones and metals as a hobby, lift weights, over indulge in food, travel and read - I'm a voracious reader, though I generally start in the middle of a book and finish at the beginning (I'm backwards in many things) I'm against picking a doctrine and sticking strictly to it - there are good ideas and bad ideas in this world and anything that's part of a "package deal" is (in my opinion) lazy and dangerous. I like to stay active, but I also LOVE to nap lol. Despite a lot of first appearances, I always reserve judgement for a higher power than myself, and find that even the hardest kind of forgiveness is the most rewarding - compassion is my motto through and through.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Easy going - I work 67 + hours a week generally and when I'm not doing that I'm lifting, sleeping, trying out a new restaurant, studying economics and pre-industrial revolution European history, or traveling to new places. I'm very much in tune with the golden rule, and would gladly give you my last dollar/ the shirt off my back if I knew you needed it. There's very little about a person I cannot tolerate, with the exception of selfishness and deliberate malicious acts on other people, and I will tolerate neither. Someday I'll find Mr. Right, but it's not first on my list of things to do at present. I lie making new friends and appreciate everyone for their talents and passions.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for OHxplant
    • Profile photo for 11city