Justbe_NYC | Moved to Paris , looking for sport buddies

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Justbe_NYC
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 5:33 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/01/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 5''
    • Weight: 213 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Water polo
    • Other sports I like: Outdoors
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like to do sport:
    Swim, bike, run, triathlon rowing yoga and skiing.
    Of you are into any of th├Ęse let me know

    I like traveling, hiking, beach, cooking, nice restaurant, good books, good newspaper, great conversations, just stay on the couch, watching a good movie, cuddling.

    Anything else just ask

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for some cycling buddies to go for long rides. I bike at around 17-22 miles per hours when I bike 20 to 100 miles. I would like to increase my speed but also be able to do some century ride (100 miles) if that sounds like the kind of thing you do.


    Mutual Buddies