Jweb | I run a 9:46 mile. Let's see what next week brings

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Jweb
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 5:03 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/12/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Kayaking, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like: Camping? It's not really a sport.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    I'm really just a big kid. I like to play video games, sports, and board games (anything to stay active). I’m content taking it easy too though. One of my favorite things to do is lay in my hammock on a sunny day. If you can’t tell, I’m an outdoor person. More to the point I’m just a regular guy looking for the same.

    visited 3 states (1.33%)
    Create your own visited map of The World

    visited 23 states (46%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone to hangout with and workout with.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for waddup_dude

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums