KCMuscle8 | Traveling muscled guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • KCMuscle8
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 8:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 56
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Masculine, muscular guy here in Kansas City. Hard working professional with a good career who also like to have fun. Love sports (college football BIG TIME), music, movies, going out and having a good time with friends (I'm very social). Think I'm a fun guy to hang out with and like to make my friends laugh.

    Workout 5 x a week at 24 Hour Fitness.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Like a masculine guys who keep care of their minds and their bodies. Be real, that's my favorite!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies