Kai09 | Fight for it

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kai09
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 6:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Cologne, Nordrhein Westfalen, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Bodybuilding, Hiking, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Range Shooting
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Let's cut to the chase. I'm pretty down-to-earth guy. I speak multiple languages.I like to workout as much as I can and stay in shape. I'm forward and don't beat around the bush. Honesty for me is key. I know what I want in life and am working my way towards my goal. It's not always easy and I don't expect it too. I help those who help themselves and don't waste my time with those who sit around and complain, not helping themselves out.

    Besides all of that I'm pretty friendly so feel free to say hi.

    I'll take any fitness advice because I'm always looking to find new and different ways to stay in shape

    I'm a complete nerd; the books, history tv shows, you name it I'm a real nerd.

    I'm moving to Seattle in June, so if you're from Seattle it'd be nice to get to know some new people and make friends. I'll be moving on my own to have a fresh start

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a smart, athletic guy who can challenge me. I'd also like them to be outgoing and fun and love cuddling! That's a big perk for me. I love being able to hold serious conversations and no serious ones. Sometimes I can be randomly goofy and my guy needs to be able to play along with that as well :P


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Auldhouselad
    • Profile photo for iburton

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums