Offline

Send Mail

  • Kalibro_73
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:30 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/04/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I don't usually like talking about myself, but I want to say some words.
    I am Italian and I live in London (UK).
    I am sociable, gentle and sincere person. I love going to cinema, club, disco and staying at home with friends. I like cooking and I am good at it. I like meeting people with diffetent interest from me because I can open my mind learning new things.


    By the way, there are so many other things about me that you can learn directly.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    When I came to London I couldn't speak eny word. I have been studying for months trying to learn this dfficult language. Now it's better for me, so I have decided to meet new people and improve my social life.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for marine01

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums