Kaotik_Theory | Dial 1800-OK-FACE

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kaotik_Theory
  • May 23, 2018 - 1:15 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/05/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a very laid back and easy going guy. It doesn't take much to amuse me. I consider myself a creative type... I work as a graphic artist by day, and by night I write and produce music.

    I'm not much of a fan of the gay scene. You won't see me hitting the clubs 'til all hours of the morning. Those days are truly behind me. (However given a couple of drink I'm sure my arm can be twisted). Nowadays, I'd rather stay in with a good video game or DVD - preferably with someone special by my side.

    I like the simple things in life. A nice walk, reading a good book until you can't keep your eyes open, visiting friends, going to the movies, dancing silly in the living room... and then there are my video games. Yes, I can be a bit of a geek... you name it... I've played it!

    ... Anything else you want to find out you might have to ask...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies