Kelvinmizu273 | Hey guys.

Offline

Send Mail

  • Kelvinmizu273
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 9:11 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 194 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Gold's Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Martial arts, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rugby, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Been at the gym 10 months now and still working hard to get back to my ideal weight and size. I've lost 80+ lbs, 10 pant sizes, and 3 shirt sizes. The videos on this site have been very inspiring and have helped tremendously in terms of proper technique. I also appreciate the photos on here. It has really kept me motivated. I've also been on body building and been taking part in one of their 12 week programs. The diet has been great so far, and the exercises have felt great. I'm really trying to get beefed up and hope with this site and the other, I'll get there. If anyone has any personal suggestions, please feel free to message me. I'm all about getting better.

    On a personal level; I'm 29 years old and enjoy exploring, hanging out with new people and friends of old. I like good food, good wine, graphic art, hiking, listening to all sorts of music, watching movies, working out and having fun. I tend to be out and about the city as much as I can. I enjoy being at home too, but I'm a city guy at heart.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for friends and/or workout buddies. Really would love someone who could motivate me even further and/or motivate each other. I tend to have more success when I am competing in some sort of way or at least have someone who is beside me pushing me along. Always up for dating as well.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums