Kewaga | Looking to make new friends and possibly date:


Send Mail

  • Kewaga
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:36 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/17/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness & Power House Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Looking to make new friends and possibly date:

    Me: 48 year old white male, 5'5, blue eyes, shaved head and goatee; living in Royal Oak.

    I don't have model looks, a gym cut body and am not hung (certainly doesn't mean that I'm not fun), but am a genuine guy trying to make a connection... whether it be as friends or more.

    Interests: Architecture, Travel, International Politics, Dancing, Foreign/Alternative Film, Photography, Poker, Electronica/Indie Rock, Buddhism and Michigan/college Football.

    Run, bike, lift, stretch, meditate, ski, roller-blade, kayak, horseback riding. To do: Tennis, soccer.

    Undergraduate work at U of M in International Economics, graduate work at WSU in Medicine.

    What makes me happy, and towards which I strive: is to be healthy (mentally, physically & spiritually); to have a job that I enjoy, contributes to society & that pays the bills; and to be in mutually respectful, supportive and affectionate relationships.

    I've taken my Buddhist Precepts, want to learn Spanish and am toying with the idea of doing a Triathalon.

    Him (as a friend): a nice guy, with perhaps similar interests.

    Him (if interested in dating): A good guy, who is relatively fit, doesn’t abuse alcohol or drugs, is emotionally available and stable, and who is ultimately looking for a long-term (preferably monogamous) relationship but willing to take it slow, have fun and not force things.

    Ultimately, I hope to find the one person with whom I can share passion, fidelity, good sex and friendship. In the meantime, I intend to enjoy the company of those with whom I share at least one of these.

    Full disclose: the additional pixs are about 5 years old, prior to my last relationship. Neglected myself while supporting him... so while not currently back there yet, it's my return goal and hopefully surpass it. Goal is to be in the best shape of my life when I turn 50.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List