Send Mail

  • KinesiologyMajor
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:33 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Long Beach, California, United States
    • Second location: California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      80 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Skating, Weight training, Kayaking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well I am a huge athlete. I love exercise and have trouble when I can't exercise. I am studying Kinesiology at CSULB. I love the school, and love my degree program. I love lifting weights and thinking about looking into bodybuilding. MMA and BJJ is my true love but recently had to end my commitment to it due to school. I am goofy, outgoing, and have an inner child that will never go away. I am such I kid inside that I still love to sit at home and watch animes all through the night.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friends in the Long Beach area. I would like to get more involved with the gay community out here in LB


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for randomsocalguy
    • Profile photo for minnesotastud
    • Profile photo for SoDakGuy