KirklandGuy75 | Masculine, muscular, professional athlete for same


Send Mail

  • KirklandGuy75
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:18 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/09/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Kirkland, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Pro Sports Club, Kirkland Dance Center, 24hr
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Skiing, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, hiking, aerial circus performing (trapeze, rope, silk, etc.)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Peppy and optimistic guy here. Would love to find boyfriend grade material... not sure that it will happen online but definitely not opposed. Fitness is my life. I teach yoga, acrobatics, upper body & core conditioning. I'm very strong and that carries over to my grounded, outdoorsy, nature loving personality. Love to cook, entertain, and generally be social. Weight lifting, hiking, tennis, and camping are all passions of mine. I'm currently in a massage training program. I'll always be a student of some sort. Sensual, romantic, cuddly, and caring person.

    I work as a software engineer, but my passions are more in the fitness space. I teach yoga, acrobatics, and upper body & core conditioning. I am in the process of gaining more credentials and experience and eventually supporting myself in some role in the fitness industry.

    I have led a volunteer team for eight years. I made a commitment to myself to volunteer a minimum of four hours a month and usually exceed that. It excites me to get other people interested in service work and building a community. I usually focus on nature, environmental, homeless, feeding the hungry, and LGBT causes.

    I'm a home and dog owner. I've been here ten years and love it. I've accumulated an amazing set of friends. My goal is to be a positive influence on everyone in my life.

    This is my website:

    This is me featured on the news:

    This is me performing:

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    You are a kind, outgoing, and sincere person looking to actually date. I have to date guys who are active and athletic. It's not just about appearance... if you aren't active, I'll annoy the hell out of you with my daily workouts and trying to get you to kayak, play tennis, workout, or hike with me.

    I'm a physical guy. I'm drawn to people who will wrestle with me. If I hit you with a snowball, your response should be to either hit me back with a bigger one or tackle me and knock me down into a snow bank.

    Not fond of interacting with people with whom I get no feedback on whether they find me attractive or want to keep going out. I'm affectionate, cuddly, and sexual and looking for someone the same.

    I don't have anything in common with smokers and heavy drinkers. I do best with morning people. I don't care if you are a vegetarian but I am so vegetarian friendly is very important. I'm really allergic to cats and I have a dog so looking for low maintenance dog people. You need to have a car, education, and a career.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums