Klutch84 | Due to the content; I suggest you like this...

Offline

Send Mail

  • Klutch84
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 3:18 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/15/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 211 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Gray
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Eagle Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a 25 year old introvert who has decided to my comfort zone and try some new things. My background is thorough, I'm a college dropout who plans to return to continue my education whenever I figure out what it is that I want to do. Until then, I'm a pharmacy technician at a national mail-order pharmacy. Get to know me to find out more.

    Goals that I'm pursuing and/or aim to pursue:

    Quitting smoking cigarettes (completed)
    Losing the 30 pounds I've gained since quitting smoking (in-progress)
    Getting enrolled in college (in-progress)
    Becoming an A&R Rep for a record label (not yet pursued)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Things that I like and/or admire:

    Men in decent/nice shape
    Non-smokers
    Dudes who aren't alcoholics or lushes
    Guys who have a good sense of humor
    Men who can carry an intellectual conversation

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Jerbeasley