Kohaku | Heya

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kohaku
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 8:34 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Hondo, Kumamoto, Japan
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My living room
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Martial arts, Rodeo, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: I do kyudo, Japanese longbow archery. I've been doing it for just about a year and five months now. I've ended up being pretty good at it. Despite being a newcomer, I scored a seat on a city team to compete at the prefectural level. Being the first foreign person to do so in the prefecture felt awesome and scary at the same time.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm a country kid a long way from home. I grew up in the United States in a small town in a state most people would consider "country." I attended university and graduated with a B.S. in Anthropology. A few months after graduation, I moved to Japan where I still live and work as an English teacher. The place I live in Japan is pretty remote and rural, but it's beautiful and special. Japan isn't a forever thing though. I plan on heading back to the USA or Europe after Japan. Probably.

    When I'm asked about Japan, I say, "It's awesome, it's different, it can be weird and frustrating, but it's always interesting." Lately, I've been running into problems with the myriad delicious foods Japan has to offer and a less active lifestyle as I spend more time at a chalkboard or a desk.

    So, I need to exercise more and eat healthier. Both are pretty hard for me. I've never been the guy who looks forward to a workout. Or the guy who knows when to call it quits with the cheesecake. Bad combo. My knowledge of exercise science is limited to: Lift heavy stuff and cardio. Any tips are wildly appreciated and welcomed. I want to be more like the guys that can say no to cake and yes to lunges before I start losing what little shape I have.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I live in a tiny village on a remote island off the coast of the southernmost main island of the island nation of Japan. I don't really entertain many notions of finding guys online.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List