Kpardoe | Fit Brit- Thanks for MOD 18/10/17

Offline

Send Mail

  • Kpardoe
  • Oct 22, 2017 - 12:23 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 10/04/17
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Travel location: Seychelles
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 210 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Fencing, Gymnastics, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rowing, Rugby, Swimming, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m a free spirit in many ways; take me as you find me. I like chatting with interesting and intelligent guys and if more happens then that’s a bonus. I’m just out of the military and now pursuing a career in sports training and coaching.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A buddy who has the same outlook on life as me. No crap; I’ve seen enough crap during my time in the military.
    A fit and athletic guy who doesn’t have to be a muscle god.













    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums