Kwesi112 | Young, Gifted

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Kwesi112
  • Mar 23, 2017 - 12:43 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 11/30/14
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
    • Second location: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: Helfaer Tennis Center
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Rowing, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hoping to meet guys for workouts, drinks, hanging out. Trying to bulk up a bit this year, so any training advice would be appreciated. I very much enjoy working out and keeping active all year round.

    I'm a professor. I speak English, Fanti, Spanish, Catalan, and Portuguese.

    Love to travel, write, go to the theatre/symphony, cook, explore restaurants, listen to all kinds of music, and dance.

    Instagram: Kwesi.Mancell

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet guys that are active and able to hold a conversation.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for GeminiJock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums