LAmtrxengnr | Let Us All...DEFY GRAVITY!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • LAmtrxengnr
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:29 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/28/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Travel location: Paris, Ile-de-France, France
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 35 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crunch NYC - 54th Street
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Gymnastics, Running, Skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Dance
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    My partner and I are both in the entertainment industry, and we love to travel! This year, we'll be visiting Reykjavik, Iceland, Paris, France, and London, England, as well as visiting family within the states. We would love to meet and hang out with people in these areas, so if you find us on search, hit us up!

    I'm trying to tone up and gain muscle mass to become more well defined and more marketable in the entertainment industry. I am doing this through a new workout regimen as well as a new "diet" - the Paleo diet. I'm still trying to determine if that's the best road for me, so any input on successes and trials would be much appreciated.

    To get a better idea of who I am, find me on Facebook, Twitter, or my personal website:

    My Personal Website
    Facebook Profile
    Twitter Page

    I'm working on a resource site for gay youth/individuals having trouble coping with being gay and living life as a gay individual. The site can be found here:

    Gay Guidance Counselor

    As you can see, it is currently under development, but if you have any insights on what you would have liked to see when you were young or if there are resources you seek to this day for help in coping with life, let me know, and I'll include such resources on the site.

    I also own a business:
    DigiPrize - Computer and Audio-Visual Services

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who is willing to be a friend who will push me to keep going.

    Most importantly, I am looking for friends across the country and the globe that I and my partner can connect to on a deep level and have long, substantial conversations with and experience grand adventures with.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for simply_man