LIM54 | Traveling

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • LIM54
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:36 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/12/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    Traveling to Florida and looking for a place to crash in Charlotte or Columbia areas on 12/20 Sunday into Monday.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    What separates me from everyone else: I'm 34. I'm gay. I'm a father. I'm left handed. I drive stick. I work in the "helping" field. I'm a cyborg. (no.. I'm not a cyborg). In my spare time I like to walk shelter dogs, ski, and go to theme parks.

    I'm looking for interesting people who know what they're talking about. Drop me a line if you have any questions. But not, "Hey." A shred of effort is nice. And sometimes I say weird shit.


    This member currently has no videos.