Offline

Send Mail

  • LanceInMN
  • Jun 24, 2018 - 3:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/23/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 55
    • First location: Roseville, Minnesota, United States
    • Travel location: Queenstown , Lunda Sul, New Zealand
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 183 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: rollerblading
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    What can you tell about a guy from a few lines of text. Hope you're not one who thinks he has me all figured out by the time he finishes reading this.

    I grew up in rural northern Wisconsin and moved to the twin cities initially for college. I have an electrical engineering degree but work as a software developer. I love to sing, all through high school and college, joining the Twin Cities Gay Men's Chorus after school.

    I have been partnered since 1993, and we have an open and honest relationship. I admit we've gone through our trials and tests, but I wouldn't trade him for anyone.

    My interests have waxed and waned over time, but enjoy rollerblading, reading, working out, going out to dinner or a movie and spending time with friends. On the computer I work on genealogy, scanning and restoring family photo's. I have an interest in computer graphics and 3D animation, but haven't put much time into that lately.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies