Latenight30 | 34yo Inshape for Friends and Fun

Offline

Send Mail

  • Latenight30
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 3:47 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Travel location: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 142 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Snap in Inman Park
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: outdoors of hiking, backpacking, slacklining, and climbing. want to start a midtown curling team...in Atlanta.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I have been working out off and on for almost 17 years. I go 3 to 4 times a week. Both lifting and cardio. I have been told I have a great set of arms and chest. I'm proud of the work I have done. I'm always open to offer tips advice or just a kind word to anyone else who likes to work out.
    I am also online a lot during the day so if you want to talk message me. If I have posted enough on the forums for one day, please tell me to shut up. I'm okay with that.
    I think recently my supplements have made me more carefree and I changed jobs so I'm a lot less stressed and find life funnier.
    I am now doing more hiking, backpacking, rock climbing. I bike to and from most of the places I need to get to here in Atlanta.
    I have now at 36 years of age found a group of friends/ family that makes me very happy. Happiness isn't born or handed to you, it's something that you work on yourself and it will find you.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    More friends with similar interest. Like having friends over to just hang out naked and see where things go. Very relaxed couple all the way around. I like my pups and my sirs.
    Always open to working out and doing activities with folks.
    What I have experienced good and bad in life I offer it free to anyone else.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.