Lateralspace | Looking for new experiences

Offline

Send Mail

  • Lateralspace
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 12:12 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Enfield, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 146 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Boxing, Martial arts, Soccer
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi there. I am married and looking for new experience. I live in North Lo don, and I would be great to meet someone local for motivational reasons, I.e. A training partner. I am fairly easy going, and I play nicely with others, no dramas here, as life is too short. I will answer all emails, as it is rude not to, and manners cost but a thought.

    I have no hidden agendas, and I look forward to hearing from you zoo. Bye for now

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Healthy, and local to the Enfield Area, in North London

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums