Lawrencium | Clean & Clear and Under Control!


Send Mail

  • Lawrencium
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 2:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/07/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Richmond, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Hiking, Kickboxing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    If I had a man for every time I filled out one of these "about me" sections, I would have......oh wait....

    I'm 23 years old and currently getting my Master's at GWU for Latin American and Hemispheric Studies; focusing primarily on International Economics and International Business. Did the PoliSci thing undergrad, recently decided maybe I don't want to be in DC for forevermore; love DC, but at the same time, hate DC.

    I've been told I'm a pretty funny guy and I love to have a good time; whether it's out at a bar, the theater or just wandering around the city, pretty much up for anything. I like going to sporting events moreso than watching them on TV, love being in the mountains/woods, cooking out, steak and beer.

    Secretly, I'm a Lesbian. I am a devout follower of the teachings of the Indigo Girls, Natalie Merchant, Brandi Carlile and Mrs. Chapman. Still like to get down to some Grateful Dead, Pretty Lights, The Sheepdogs and the occasional super-gay song by people like Katy Perry.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ideally, my guy wants me and I want him. My past gay homosexual male lovers have come in many shapes, sizes, brands and colors; can't really regulate myself to one type. Prefer guys to be around my age, but that too has been flexible in lieu of the daddy issues. A sense of humor and thick skin are non-negotiable. I love a guy that is observant, that finds the random and non-sequitur to be the most interesting topics of conversation. Passion and drive are amazing characteristics; attainable goals in general get me goin for some reason, dreams are great, but goals are better.

    Other than that, throw a pair of nice man-legs on big-bird and I'd find him attractive.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies