LetsBeBuddies | Nothing serious, lets just experiment.

Offline

Send Mail

  • LetsBeBuddies
  • Nov 18, 2017 - 3:14 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/27/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 24
    • First location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Olympia Muscles and Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm 21 years old, straight but bi-curious, and very sexual. I have an athletic build and can be shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I can be quite the opposite. Sorry I haven't provided pictures, I'm not necessarily planning on coming out anytime soon and am looking for secrecy. I consider myself a slightly above average looking guy, but that could just be my ego talking :P I've only been with one woman in my life and am STD free. I'm not feminine at all, except maybe in bed. I fantasize often about men and very much want a friend to experiment with. I love cuddling, sloppy kisses and putting things in my mouth.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    What I'm looking for is quite specific. First of all and most importantly I'm looking for a guy in my area who is looking to hookup on a long term basis. Secondly I want a guy who is completely clean and std free. I'd also prefer some inexperience so we can experiment and learn together. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just someone who would like to hang out sometimes and hook up all the time. Also secrecy is a big deal for me and I want to chat for a bit before exchanging pictures/information or meeting up. What I'm looking for physically is someone around my own age (18-24) with a slim to average build. An older daddy does turn me on too, but I would need proof your std free :) Muscular is also alright but isn't necessary, and I do love a good ass. What I'm looking for sexually is someone who also really loves everything to do with sex, and is adventurous in bed. If you think you meet my standards, or if you just have something positive to say, email me @ 69thebestoftimes@gmail.com .

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums