Lifemate10926 | Above all, honesty.

Offline

Send Mail

  • Lifemate10926
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 10:45 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 66
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Swimming, Kayaking, Rowing, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    What to say? I am an active, healthy 61 year old man looking for someone who is, above all else, honest. I am NOT looking for just a hook-up and will not respond to anyone who's first question is concerning sex. While sex is an important and integral part of a relationship, it also is something to be shared with your lifemate, not everyone who crosses your path. I enjoy cycling, I average 20 miles a day. I want to get back to canoeing and camping with my partner. I enjoy hiking into who knows where, as long as it can be shared with someone. I am retired and enjoy gardening, cooking, taking photos and have cats for pets. I still work on friends and neighbor's cars as that was my profession while I worked. I enjoy doing a wealth of things but can also be just as happy staying home, cuddled on the couch, watching a movie, with my partner. I own my own home and with the market the way it is, I could not sell. I am confortable with how and where I live. I am also open to....? For more...ask me.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone who enjoys the same things I do, or is open to add them to what they now enjoy as I would . Age, younger or older, is not an issue as long as you can keep up with me. Someone who has their act together and not still trying to get their ducks in a row would be nice too. Working or retired. The most important thing, second to honesty, be able to commit to a life relationship.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for dano13

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums