Lilspoon72 | The Coolest of Beans

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Lilspoon72
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:35 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Santa Cruz, California, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: 24-Hour Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training, Rock Climbing, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a student currently attending UC Santa Cruz. I have changed my major from human biology, to game design, and finally, to creative writing. I'm slowly beginning to realize what I do and do not want in life and in my career. I've studied computer science for the past two years and now (during my junior year of college) I'm focusing solely on literature and writing. Quite the shift in polarities, no?

    Anyway, less about my studious self and more about me personally: I absolutely loathe boredom. Honestly, I do. Unless it's a lazy afternoon with friends, or I'm playing video games, I'm not one to be found chilling in front of the TV. I'm more of a reader of graphic novels (the indie genre is my favorite), action/adventure novels, and fantasy/fiction books (check out the Night Angel Trilogy if you love assassins as much as I do!).

    I'm not a workout buff, but I like going to the gym a few times a week. I've never been much into competitive sports, but I like to play whatever just for fun. I've recently started boxing again, and I'm learning self defense. Boxing has become a great form of catharsis for me, and I hope to continue for a long time. Riding my beach cruiser around the block is another one of my favorite activities because it's somehow liberating. Nothing feels better than riding down the street with the cool wind blowing against you in the hot sun. :]

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a guy to have a fling with. I'm not sure if that's exactly what I want, but I think it'd be a nice change from the single lifestyle to just have someone to mess around with. I prefer guys that are taller than me, and no offense to anyone, guys that are more on the masculine side. I've had to deal with incredibly flamboyant guys in the past, and they've grown to become my number one pet peeve. Race isn't a big issue for me, but I find myself more attracted to Caucasian men. Oh and facial hair drives me nuts, so that's also a plus ;)

    I like adventurous guys that aren't afraid to get their hands dirty. I like going downtown, to the beach, and hanging out with friends on the weekends. I'm looking for a guy who shares these preferences. I need a guy who also has a brain. Intelligence has become increasingly attractive to me, and I longer swoon over simply having good looks.

    Feel free to message me if you think we'd hit it off, or if you'd just like to talk. :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums