Link1986 | Tired of waiting

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Link1986
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 8:03 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/21/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Glendale, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Metro gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am 25 1/2 Latino and white. I am looking for a relationship but friends first. I am somewhat random at times, I like to have some fun but it is normally clean fun, I am not afraid to make a fool of myself in public life is to short to be. I work in the medical field, I enjoy it. I am going to school for Laboratory Sciences. I am a semi private person, I am simple to entertain. I enjoy eating sushi, Chinese, Italian, well anything that is not classified as "American" for the most part. I love to read, cook, garden, play video games and I have a moderate adventurous I am willing to try most things once. I try to work out 3 times a week but sometimes does not work, a few medical issues prevents certain routines. I am an open book. If you like to know more then feel free to send me an email thank you. Before I forget NO DRUGS!! thanks

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    What can I say here my tastes change, I do know however that I want my partner to be; smart attractive, fun to be around, some one that will not get bored if it is just a day in the house, gym partner, a good cook, kind, caring, non judgemental. Prefer Around my age 25-33 with some give and take, average to athletic build, a man not a womanly man, height does not matter, weight there is a limit, Nice smile is a must, I am sure that you cold be the greatest person in the world but proper hygiene is important to me. I am not sure what else I want. Feel free to send me an email if you would like to know more. AGAIN NO DRUGS

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for rob_92

    Hot List