LittleCrockett1989 | Hey Yall

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • LittleCrockett1989
  • Apr 22, 2018 - 4:56 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/09/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Windsor, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Greenville, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball
    • Other sports I like: Bowiling
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Hey I am David. I am an average guy who is looking for a long term relationship. I like to work on cars, go fishing, and go bowling. i also like to listen to music, hang with family, and play with my cat. My favorite food is pizza. I love pepsi and dr pepper. I am not into sports very much so please excuse me for that. The only sport i really like is baseball. I am going to school for Automotive Systems Technology and hope to open my own Auto Garage. If yall wanna know more just send me a message.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking for a guy who is masculine and muscular. Race is not a factor. He should be between 18 and 30 years old. He also should be kind, caring, sweet, passionate, loving, and affectionate. Oh, and i also like a sense of humor.


    This member currently has no videos.