Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Littlebear777
  • May 22, 2018 - 8:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/11/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi! I'm Matt, just your regular guy! I'm a bit of a nerd. I love video games, anime, movies, books, all that type of nerdy goodness lol. I also like to go on walks and bike, been trying to stay in shape, try to work out my body better so I recently got weights and am getting used to using them. Someday I hope to be able to raise a siberian husky, they're so adorable! I love dogs, really all kinds of animals. I'm currently taking care of my grandparents and working as a librarian at a college book store. I'm also attending college to get my Masters in LIS, possibly a Doctorate's as well if I can afford it. I've moved back to Mississippi, in Lumberton now, but pretty close to Hattiesburg. Hoping to find a really nice guy and some friends, maybe something more could happen, you never know!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies