Offline

Send Mail

  • Look4Word
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 10:54 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/09/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 59
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 148 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Working out in the morning imbues me with a sense of optimism. My body becomes aware of its strength, and my mind clears and focuses. My career is meaningful and satisfying. I feel lucky to be able to say that. I find getting older strangely exciting. Getting older is like exploring a frontier. There are changes and challenges that keep it very interesting. I enjoy working on my old house and garden. I'm politically liberal, but conservative in behavior. Kindness, compassion, humor, and intelligence impress me more than physical characteristics. However, when I meet a man who has physical vitality combined with intelligence and kindness, I pay extra attention. I believe that at the end of the day, having a faithful friend in bed beside me is far more important than having a sex muffin. I'd like to have both--in the same person. My private pictures are face pictures.


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Men who take their health and vulnerability seriously. Men who understand that fitness is about physiological function at least as much as it is about muscle. Men who believe in generosity, kindness, good conversation, and affection. Men who don't need to drink alcohol every day. Men interested in good food, good books, movies, gardening, progressive politics, and continued opportunities for growth and adventure. For the most part, I'm interested in men who are within about ten years of my age--in either direction.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for armsandaheart
    • Profile photo for folly2
    • Profile photo for eightpacabs
    • Profile photo for petsol
    • Profile photo for Ironman4U

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums