LuckyGuyKC | Lucky in Love

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • LuckyGuyKC
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 6:13 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/07/10
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Travel location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 13 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Y
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:


    50 and best shape of my life.

    I'm interested in building my body, mind, and character every day.

    I like to hike, ski, and climb. I spend a lot of my free time with my boyfriend, three young children (I'm a single gay father) and my extended family.

    I appreciate hearing from other formerly married guy with kids .... I have a lot to share and a lot to learn on navigating being a gay father

    visited 46 states (92%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or website vertaling duits?

    visited 6 states (2.66%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Educated, thoughtful, kind and someone who enjoys life ..... found him.