Luke28 | Loving Seattle summer! Happy Pride! :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Luke28
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:20 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/07/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Second location: San Juan Islands, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Spokane, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Gymnastics, Hiking, Skating, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: Acrobatics
      Diving
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey all. :) I'm here to meet people, learn how to take better care of my body, look good, and feel great.

    I'm interested in all things creative and artistic. I work as a contract video editor/motion graphics artist, and I'm training in fine art/digital art on the side. Music is a huge part of my life and I've been singing with the Seattle Men's Chorus for almost 2 years now.

    So in the midst of all that, I'm also working to get the body that I'd like to have. I love to swim and I've recently started running and yoga. After sweating like a pig, yoga is definitely something I want to learn more about! I sat on my butt for years playing computer games, and need to build general strength and flexibility. :D

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet positive guys who are down-to-earth, and have passion for life and the things they love to do! I'm not into hookups, but if we're friends and the connection is good, I'm open to FWB. Just cuddling is great too.

    If you're into the outdoors, camping, kayaking, that's something I'd love to do with another guy or group even.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies