LukeNEPA | Need a Ski Buddy for Blue Mountain Give me a Shout

Offline

Send Mail

  • LukeNEPA
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 10:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 60
    • First location: Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home or a Y. Tryed Jimmy'sGym - Disapointing
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 10 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Mountain Bike, Trail running, Xcountry Ski, Day hikes.
      Completed Half of an Ironman in Palo Iowa Aug 2011.
      Past activites have included: Rafting, water skiing, sailing, and canoeing. Wouldnt mind doing those again. Would love to do a little more bodybuilding, and some minor rock climbing with the right person.
      Only watch the Olympics. Not into the football , basket ball, team sports, Just cant see the point. But will watch wrestling and ultimate fighting for all the wrong reasons. LOL
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm told I look early 40s or younger but yes this is my correct age and pics are with in a year or so. Have dated from 18 to 65. Just be in shape. I am in part time law enforcement so please nothing illeagle . I'm not fem. not macho. Tend to be reflective and a thinker. Jock by way of what I do but not competitive. Just want to share the moments being active in nature with someone . Love being one with nature hence most of my sports are out in it. Mtn. Bike, Trail run, etc. Wouldn't mind expanding on some activities with the right guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for someone local to zip 18235. But visit CR from time to time. Prefer someone with similar activity interests or compatible personalities and thoughts about life in general. I'm all about nature but indoor activities as well. If your into the typical gay stuff ie. shows, and what a city has to offer then we are not compatible (a few exceptions with the right person). Will consider regular intimate getogethers but not into one time hook ups.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for jockdad44

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums