Lukesr2017 | Hi, everyone! I'm back

Offline

Send Mail

  • Lukesr2017
  • Feb 21, 2018 - 5:56 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/12/17
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 20
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 110 lbs
    • Waist: 20 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi everyone, I'm Luke, I previously had an account here, but I deleted it, since I had some hard stuff going on in my life. It's all okay now.

    I'm 20 years old, and I live in San Francisco. My hobbies include travelling, reading, playing the saxophone, drawing, cooking.
    Sexually speaking, I love body contact, kissing, biting. I am 110lbs and 5’5”. I would love to meet a man who is bigger and heavier than me. I love to worship a man’s body, sniff his armpits, feet and crotch. There’s nothing hotter than a man’s stink. I want to feel his full weight on top of me, as he sucks hard on my neck.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I love an intelligent man. A man with whom I have something to talk about.

    A man who would enjoy my cooking. I'd love to just to sit with him at the table, and eat together, talking about our day, and so on.

    Physically, I love big, hairy, strong men. I love it if they are stinky, it makes them even hotter.













    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.